跳至主要內容

標題支架

標題右列

實用導航

切換功能表容器

水平導航

麵包屑

招生日曆

7th Grade Day May 3

 

Join us for 7th Grade Day!

May 3

  • Shadow a Tiger to see what a day at NDB is like
  • Meet current students and teachers
  • Embark on a fun scavenger hunt with peers and current students

註冊

兩個女孩微笑

影子老虎

邀請您跟隨當前的學生體驗老虎生活中的一天。在您訪問期間,您將參加課程,體驗校園之旅,與教職員工和學生會面,並享用美味的午餐。 

影子訪問適用於8年級學生和轉學生。 

要安排影子訪問,請 填寫查詢表

Looking for a change? Become a Tiger. Transfer students are accepted on a rolling basis.

Looking for a change?

NDB accepts transfer students year-round!

Please email admissions@ndhsb.org or call 650.595.9505 for more information.
周日週一週二週三 週四週五週六
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
7th Grade Day
新開發銀行
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1