跳至主要內容

標題支架

標題右列

實用導航

切換功能表容器

水平導航

麵包屑

活動花絮

Inaugural Hall of Fame Luncheon April 20

tickets

Athletics Hall of Fame Luncheon

April 20, 2024 | 12 p.m. | NDB Moore Pavilion 
 

We look forward to honoring all inaugural Hall of Fame members and recognizing their athletic achievements at the Hall of Fame ceremony.

NDB Prom Happily Ever After

Tickets

Prom: Happily Ever After

Saturday, May 4, 2024 | 7 to 10 p.m. | Grand Bay Hotel SF in Redwood City

Notre Dame students and their guest are invited to join us for Prom 2024: Happily Ever After! 

How to Add Individual Events to Your Google Calendar

  1. First, view the school calendar on Google. 
  2. Once on the Google calendar, click on the title of any event, and then click "Copy to my calendar"

How to Add the NDB Calendar to Your Calendar on Apple, Outlook, or Other Default App.

1. Click the grey icon at the top right corner of the calendar below.
2. Scroll over the green "iCal" button next to "NDB Calendar Full View."
3. Click "Add to Default Calendar App."

日曆檢視

周日週一週二週三 週四週五週六
周日, 3月 31
4月1日星期一
週二, 4月 2
週三, 4月3日
週四, 4月 4
4月5日星期五
週六, 4月 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
Wed, Apr 10
乙 (C1)
-
NDB Senior College Panel for Juniors
-
Moore
Thu, Apr 11
A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
College Signing Day
-
摩爾館
Fri, Apr 12
B (C1) - Grades in Progress P5 ends
-
Art Club Meeting
-
學生協作
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
Tue, Apr 16
訂閱警報 乙 (C1)
-
訂閱警報 音樂老虎群眾音樂練習
-
房間#10在地下室
訂閱警報 學生協作
-
Wed, Apr 17
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
訂閱警報 Aquacades Rally
-
訂閱警報 Aqauacades Picnic Parties
-
訂閱警報 Aquacades Student Night
-
Sat, Apr 20
訂閱警報 Hall of Fame Brunch
-
Dining Room/Father Downey Garden
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
訂閱警報 B (C4) 晚開始
-
Tue, Apr 23
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
訂閱警報 Capstone Night
-
Wed, Apr 24
訂閱警報 乙 (C1)
-
訂閱警報 ASB Elections
-
訂閱警報 NDB Welcome Dinner Class of 2028
-
NDB Moore Pavillion
Thu, Apr 25
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
訂閱警報 Senior Holiday
-
Off-Campus
訂閱警報 B (C4) 學生晚開學
-
Tue, Apr 30
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
訂閱警報 NHS Induction Ceremony
-
NDB DIning Room
Wed, May 1
訂閱警報 乙 (C1)
-
訂閱警報 All Class Elections
-
新開發銀行
Thu, May 2
訂閱警報 A (方塊 1,2,3,4)
-
訂閱警報 Senior Parent College Coffee Celebration
-
Innovation Lab
Fri, May 3
訂閱警報 乙 (C1)
-
訂閱警報 學生協作
-

清單檢視