跳至主要內容

標題支架

標題右列

實用導航

切換功能表容器

水平導航

麵包屑

活動花絮

Tigers on the Green Golf Tournament Sept 16 2024 Green Hills Country Club

 

Learn more and Register

綠色高爾夫錦標賽上的老虎隊

September 16 | Green Hills Country Club

Play like a Tiger on September 16 to support NDB Athletics!

Fund a Future Scholarship Benefit October 30, 2024: The Picture of True Leadership

 

資助未來的獎學金福利

October 30 | 5:30 p.m. | NDB Moore Pavilion

Join us on October 30 to continue Notre Dame Belmont’s one-hundred year legacy of empowering women leaders. Tickets and sponsorship information coming soon!

Clue

 

Fall Play Opening Night

October 18 | 7:30 p.m.  | Serra
 
Save the date for opening night of Tri-School Production's performance of Clue.
 
Father Daughter Carnival October 5 from 6 to 9 p.m.

 

父女嘉年華

October 5 | 6 to 9 p.m. |  Father Downey Garden

Save the date for the annual Father Daughter Carnival! You won't want to miss this special evening with your father or family member.

How to Add Individual Events to Your Google Calendar

  1. First, view the school calendar on Google. 
  2. Once on the Google calendar, click on the title of any event, and then click "Copy to my calendar"

How to Add the NDB Calendar to Your Calendar on Apple, Outlook, or Other Default App.

1. Click the grey icon at the top right corner of the calendar below.
2. Scroll over the green "iCal" button next to "NDB Calendar Full View."
3. Click "Add to Default Calendar App."

日曆檢視

周日週一週二週三 週四週五週六
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

清單檢視

There are no events to display